web page builder software

"WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS, AND OUR CUSTOMERS LOVES US.
AT ADVANCE OPTICIANS,
YOUR OPINION AND FEEDBACK MATTERS."

We provide exceptional care to our customers. We valued our customers and we strive to consistently improve our amazing service level. We sincerely thank each of our customers for their recognition and feedback, and our mission is to provide the best quality eyecare services to each of our customers, just because WE CARE!

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING...

  • “This place is great! Warm, friendly and professional staff. Excellent selection of eyewear and brand. Helped me find the perfect frames and even put them on hold for a week until I had my eye exam. Definitely will come back for anything I need again.."

    MR.SPOCK
    08/08/2019
  • “I had a very good experience with this place over the years (I think I have filled 3 or 4 glasses prescriptions there). My most favourite frames came from that store (a very light rimless pair that I've been complimented on several times. The prices are very affordable, while the frames and lenses are still of very good quality. There is quite a variety of frames to choose from. The staff is very helpful, attentive and accommodating, even whet the store gets busy.Love Advance Opticians! "

    ANND, P.
    01/22/2019
  • “SUPER SATISFIED, I have never had a bad order from Advance Opticians, they are one of the greatest companies in the GTA to deal with. Easy ordering, fast delivery and complete satisfaction, you will love them…especially the prices."

    ALYSSA, RIVARDO
    01/08/2017
     
  • “I have been purchasing from Advance Opticians for years now, and I have never had a problem with an order. I have never broken a pair…they last as long as my prescription!"

    MAN CHAK, LAU
    12/11/2016
  • “I recently bought sunglasses from Samuel, the optician in Advance Opticians. I’d never became aware of their store previously yet discovered them while shopping in Gerrard Square shopping center. My sunglasses arrived on time, and the best is that they were superior to expected…I am so glad I found them ! I can see as clearly in the sun now!"

    CARRIE, RICHARDSON
    08/23/2015
  • “I've been coming here since 2004 !! Great friendly staff !! Good selection. Quality selection !! Nikon and Essilor lenses, Ray-ban, burberry, OGA , and many other brands. Place is organized and clean, busy on weekends. I deal with one staff member who is very knowledgeable and patient, and has me coming back for the last 10yrs - Michael C. , My experience has been 5 stars every time.”

    HARLEY, C
    04/13/2016
  • “This was my second visit to the optic shop since last March and I am very satisfied with the attention of the people take care of me.”

    DANIEL, VU
    05/19/2015
  • “From the moment we entered were helped instantly, and the associate that helped us was knowledgable, friendly and very patient. Great service!”

    JAMY, YOUNG
    04/30/2015
  • “Just a warm thank you for your wonderful service to Jim and myself. We both are enjoying our glasses and the “shift” in our perception of ourselves."

    TINA, PAPACHRONIS
    01/15/2014
  • "Wanted to tell you again how much I love my new glasses… not only no lines, but the photogreys – what a pleasure on our recent trip not to have to fumble for sunglasses! And the goggles were perfect for my summer swimming. Thanks again – I’m so grateful!"

    CAROL, NG-NATOUSEH
    11/28/2014
  • “Thank you all for the personable care and beautiful glasses you have given me. Not only can I see much better now, but I love the way they look! Your individual care and warming hospitality really proves that you really care for each and every customer that walks through your door. Thank you again – I’m sure I’ll be back to see you again."

    B. H, YUNG
    10/25/2014

LEAVE US A COMMENT

Thank you for sharing. We value your feedbacks and opinions!